top of page
AdobeStock_42870714

"Owning our story and loving ourselves through that process is the bravest thing that we will ever do"
-Brene Brown

Welcome
to Our Site

We are glad you have come across our website. We know for many individuals, reaching out and seeking help can be a difficult thing to do. We commend you for your efforts and appreciate your courage. We have been blessed with the opportunity to work in a field where we are able to offer assistance to individuals, couples, and families who may be experiencing a wide variety of life challenges. Please, browse the information on this site and reach out to us. We offer a free 15- to 20-minute phone consultation which will help us decide if we would be a good fit.

AdobeStock_187475954.jpeg

OPENING HOURS

Here When You Need Us

9:00 AM TO 5:00 PM – MONDAY
9:00 AM TO 5:00 PM – TUESDAY
9:00 AM TO 5:00 PM - WEDNESDAY
9:00 AM TO 5:00 PM - THURSDAY
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY – FRIDAY

Closed for These Holidays:

Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year’s Day Observance
Monday, January 16, 2023 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2023 - President’s Day
Monday, May 29, 2023 - Memorial Day
Monday, June 19, 2023 - Juneteenth Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 - Labor Day
Friday, November 10, 2023 - Observance of Veteran’s Day
Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2023 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 25, 2023 - Christmas Day Observation

Contact Us

Address

2617 E. Lincolnway, Suite G

Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001

Contact

Office: 307-514-1288

Fax: 307-514-0979

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page